Kontaktieren Sie uns! Mo-Fr 8-17 Uhr
Zentrale +49 (0)4269 922320 Service +49 (0)4269 9223225 Ansprechpartner Schreiben Sie uns!

So erreichen Sie uns

Nordvac GmbH

Lüthenweg 1, 127356 Rotenburg, Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)4269 92232 0

Telefax: +49 (0)4269 92232 29

E-Mail: info@nordvac.de

Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr: 8:00 – 17:00 Uhr






    Vertrieb-Außendienst

    Andre Rinne

    Head of Sales +49 (0)4269 92232 13 a.rinne@nordvac.de

    Lars Pahl

    Sales Manager +49 (0)4269 92232 17 l.pahl@nordvac.de

    Rainer Jung

    Sales Manager +49 6031 15336 jung@nordvac.de

    Artur Brommer

    Sales Manager +49 (0)4269 9799 000 info@nordvac.de

    Vertrieb-Innendienst

    JOHANNA BLANCK

    Sales Intern. / National +49 (0)4269 92232 11 j.blanck@nordvac.de

    TANJA HORN

    Sales National +49 (0)4269 92232 14 t.horn@nordvac.de

    V. Kampschulte

    Sales International +49 (0)4269 92232 16 v.kampschulte@nordvac.de

    Julia Decaro

    Sales National +49 (0)4269 97990 03 j.decaro@nordvac.de

    Marketing

    Carolin Rinne

    Leitung Marketing +49 (0)4269 92232 24 c.rinne@nordvac.de

    Anastasia Peters

    Grafik / Web +49 (0)4269 92232 0 marketing@nordvac.de

    Jennifer Pankratz

    Art Direktion +49 (0)4269 92232 0 marketing@nordvac.de

    Taras Muravytskyi

    Videoproduktion +49 (0)4269 92232 0 marketing@nordvac.de

    Office / Buchhaltung

    Ursula Ellßel

    Buchhaltung +49 (0)4269 92232 0 buchhaltung@nordvac.de

    Kristina Friesen

    Office Assistenz +49 (0)4269 92232 18 k.friesen@nordvac.de

    Lina Kraatz

    Sales Assistenz +49 (0)4269 92232 21 l.kraatz@nordvac.de

    Nele Möbius

    Sales Assistenz +49 (0)4269 92232 22 n.moebius@nordvac.de

    Office / Kundendienst

    Thomas Schlobohm

    Kundendienst Leitung +49 (0)4269 92232 25 t.schlobohm@nordvac.de

    Marc Jaletzky

    Technische Support +49 (0)4269 92232 15 m.jaletzky@nordvac.de

    Fabienne Waterböhr

    Office Assistenz +49 (0)4269 92232 23 f.waterboehr@nordvac.de

    Michael Proy

    Technische Support +49 (0)4269 92232 23 m.proy@nordvac.de