Kontaktieren Sie uns! Mo-Fr 8-17 Uhr
Zentrale +49 (0)4269 922320 Service +49 (0)4269 9223225 Ansprechpartner Schreiben Sie uns!

So erreichen Sie uns

Nordvac GmbH

Lüthenweg 1, 27356 Rotenburg, Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)4269 92232 0

Telefax: +49 (0)4269 92232 29

E-Mail: info@nordvac.de

Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr: 8:00 – 17:00 Uhr





    Vertrieb

    Andre Rinne

    Head of Sales +49 (0)4269 92232 13 a.rinne@nordvac.de

    Lars Pahl

    Sales Manager +49 (0)4269 92232 17 l.pahl@nordvac.de

    JOHANNA BLANCK

    Sales +49 (0)4269 92232 11 j.blanck@nordvac.de

    TANJA HORN

    Sales +49 (0)4269 92232 14 t.horn@nordvac.de

    Vanessa Kampschulte

    Sales +49 (0)4269 92232 16 v.kampschulte@nordvac.de

    Office

    Kim Kroker

    Office Manager +49 (0)4269 92232 16 k.kroker@nordvac.de

    Fabienne Waterböhr

    Sales-Assistant +49 (0)4269 92232 23 f.waterboehr@nordvac.de

    Lina Kraatz

    Office-Assistant +49 (0)4269 92232 21 l.kraatz@nordvac.de

    Kundendienst

    Thomas Schlobohm

    Kundendienst Leitung +49 4269 92232-25 t.schlobohm@nordvac.de

    Kevin Wegner

    Service & Support +49 (0)4269 92232 15 k.wegner@nordvac.de

    Michael Proy

    Service & Support +49 4269 92232-15 m.proy@nordvac.de

    Nele Möbius

    Service-Assistent +49 (0)4269 92232 19 n.moebius@nordvac.de

    Buchhaltung / Marketing

    Ursula Ellßel

    Buchhaltung +49 (0)4269 92232 0 buchhaltung@nordvac.de

    Carolin Rinne

    Leitung Marketing-Team +49 (0)4269 92232 24 c.rinne@nordvac.de

    Carla

    Sicherheitsbeauftragte +49 (0)4269 92232 0